Finally something we can is guided by the knowledge that the Origin of All life is Lov. We believe that respecting and taking care of our home planet 'earth' keeps us safe and healthy. New is dedicated to all men and women who have been persecuted or murdered because of their sexual orientation, spiritual beliefs, race, age, gender, martial status, disability, or HIV infection. We loves god very very much.

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Ehyeh Asher Ehyeh - DNA Layer Six

Kryon's interpretation:
"I am that I am"

PS: Don't be confused with the fact that Kryon speaks of the "layers of Meditation and Prayer."
Those are NOT DNA layers. They are layers of consciousness.]
Layer Six is the "Higher-Self" layer. It is Prayer and Communication layer, critical to everything divine. It is the conduit... the pipeline. It works best with layer 3 (the ascension layer). Numerologically a six means "Communication, Balance, and Harmony."
Layer Six is part of the second three layers, which are the "HUMAN DIVINITY GROUP"

Ehyeh Asher Ehyeh click here to hear it