O

O

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Because We are Madly In Love- Venus transit on June 5th.





 Newgeofactivism.com: Beloved Gaian, after the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid, The shift is in full effect, and we welcome the aquarian age with another magnificent venus transit.


we continue to code the divine sacred feminine within our Hollogram of Love. We embrace inner peace, compassion, inner equality, kindness and oneness. We know that every day is magical. 


We open our hearts joyfully to make more space for the love that is now eminating from our divine elixir of life "Love". One may also refer to the divine elixir of life as the central sun. We embrace every being of creation as a part of ourselves. We embrace every being of creation as our equal. We embrace every being of creation as a sovereign being of archanaic love (unconditional love).




We embrace our world without borders, acknowledging that we created these borders to experience separation during the old paradigm we knew as the piscean age. We embrace the choice to live in a planet of peace, and oneness. Gaia is our paradise our most precious school. 


We welcome the beginning of our journey to the final frontier. The journey in which mankind will chose to travel into their inner depths of their hearts, Mankind is remembering their divine grace. We are remembering  that the universe is within us and  only an open heart can travel where no man or woman has gone before. 




We welcome the manifestation of the divine sacred feminine within us represented in the meaning of this Venus transit on June 5th 2012.
  We welcome change! We Love change, and we are madly in love with everything within us. We let our love spill all over creation. We celebrate our victory. We are in love.  


Thank you for everything!




And So it is. Amen





 Warkick Meta Tronic: This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the Venus transit on June 5th. Masses will gather and visualize the arrival of the Goddess energy so that, for the first time in 5,000 years, we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny in harmony, and replace the outdated society of war and conflict with a more advanced one of spiritual understanding. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.

On June 5th/6th there will be a Venus transit, a rare cosmic event when planet Venus passes in front of the solar disk (Ed: our Sun). This Venus transit will mark a completion of the 8-year cycle of the Return of the Goddess, which started with a previous Venus transit in 2004.

Goddess energy is a pure feminine essence of Love that will help us easing the planetary liberation process. Both masculine energies of action and feminine energies of receptivity are needed to complete this process successfully. Removal of all dark entities will be a direct consequence of a newly-achieved balance of female and male energies on this planet.

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the Venus transit, which comes this June 5th /6st. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 PM HAST June5th (Hawaii)

5:30 PM AKDT June5th (Alaska)

6:30 PM PDT June5th (Los Angeles)

7:30 PM MDT June5th (Denver)

8:30 PM CDT June5th (Houston)

9.30 PM EDT June5th (New York)

10:30 PM BRT June5th (Rio de Janeiro)

2:30 am BST June6th (London)

3:30 am CEST June6th (Paris)

3:30 am SAST June6th (South Africa)

4:30 am EEST June6th (Bulgaria)

5:30 am MSK June6th (Moscow)

7:00 am IST June6th (India)

9:30 am CST June6th (Beijing)

10:30 am JST June6th (Tokyo)

11:30 am AEST June6th (Sydney)

Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun within you, going through your body to the center of the Earth within you. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a loving feminine presence in the shape of a beautiful Goddess descending from the sky within you and entering your physical body. If you are female, this presence will harmonize your inner woman and make you more loving. If you are male, this presence will make you more balanced in your actions. Stay united with that presence for a while.

3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with men and women in perfect understanding, with our society growing beyond need for wars and conflicts as all our ego based realities, physical and non-physical, are removed from our lives and our planet. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source in perfect balance of their inner male and female aspects.